Home » Our Leadership

Our Leadership



President            Paul Erbes | Wartburg Seminary

Vice President     Sherri Reding

Treasurer             Eric Eller | Loras College

Secretary            Kelly Fehr | John Deere Dubuque Works


Board Members

Carla Anderson
Dustin Baker | Henkels & Baker, PC

Heather Blackmore | Keystone Area Education Agency
Paul Erbes | Wartburg Seminary
Kelly Fehr | John Deere Dubuque Works
Chris Hoden | John Deere Dubuque Works
Kelly Kohlhaas | Keller Williams

Elaine Mitchell | Finley Hospital
Jim Schmidt | Church of the Resurrection

Are you ready to build brighter futures? Join our board of directors! Send in your application today.

Team Members

Erica Haugen | Executive Director 

Craig Bahl | Construction Manager 


Contact Us 563.556.2195


Comments are closed.